WELCOME TO TRAVELING WITH DENELLA RI'CHARD
 

Telly Award Silver Final.png

Denella is a sought-after world traveler, travel expert and industry thought leader, often speaking at conferences on the future of travel, women in travel, innovations in travel, and diversity in travel.  She held senior leadership positions with publicly traded multi-billion dollar travel companies: Hilton Worldwide, Carnival Corporation & Norwegian Cruise Line Holdings.  She is also the travel host of the 2022 Telly Award-Winning broadcast television lifestyle and culture series “Traveling with Denella Ri’chard” focusing on vacation experiences around the world.  Coming Soon Season 5: "The Journey Continues" begins November 2022!

One Hour Television Special airs April 1 - May 15th, 2022 in various CBS, ABC, NBC, FOX & CW affiliate markets.  Click here to view the list of television stations, dates and times.

Where To Watch?

Globally on CJC network and  CJC Los Angeles on Sundays at 8:30pm EST / 5:30pm PST & 11:30pm EST / 8:30pm PST via LIVE TV apps, download and watch:

 

 

 

South Florida on The CW (WSFL) airing on Sundays at 10am EST. 

Globally on GFNTV streaming 24/7 and the LIVE TV apps, download and watch on Thursdays at 9:00pm EST / 6:00pm PST, Fridays at 9:00pm EST / 6:00pm PST and Sundays 12:00pm (noon) EST / 9:00am PST via LIVE TV apps, download and watch:

September 2022 Weekends Select US Markets:

kj3bpwv6nxvy94yxddtj.png
Local_Now_logo.png
676e7e81484299.5d00e9d504a35.png
selectv_logo.png
Distro_logo-2.jpg
Atari VCS.png
WSFL.jpg
Local_Now_logo.png
plex.jpg
GFNTV.jpg
selecttv.png
cjc.png
NETWORKS BOILER PLATER.jpg
Image-4.jpg
TRAVEL PARTNERS
SoulofNO.png
Quark_Expeditions-Logo.wine.png
Visit Anchorage logo.gif
usvi.jpg
1.jpg
MVP_Logo-.png
Sandals Logo Royal (LIV)-8865x3080-c6f3b
The Out Islands - Bahamas Logo.png
ama_logo.jpg
martinique.png
download.png
COUPLES.jpg
Bermuda-Tourism-Authority-Social-Media-P
fort lauderdale.png
disney cruise line.jpg
princess logo.png
exoticca logo.png
lafayette logo.png
st. martin logo.jpg